Inquiry | Download |Contact | Privacy Language:中文 | English
Cooperation

Rhine Ruhr Pty. Ltd.

International Cooperation

Although well known in the field ofmass transfer and process package technologies in China, Xiesheng is now expanding its business into gas/liquid and liquid/liquid separation field with its Australian partner, Rhine Ruhr, as technology provider. Of whom is a noblebrand in separation technology worldwide, offering a full range of innovative products and related service.

Rhine Ruhr’s commitment to development of technology, combined with application know-how and exacting fabrication standards, ensures that a well engineered solution is available for most separation problems. A specialist technical team uses the experience gained from thousands of successful installations in a broad spectrum of applications to ensure that the best possible product is recommended for each individual duty.

Rhine Ruhr’s continuous investment into research and development using innovative modeling techniques and in-house testing facilities enables us to stay ahead of our competition. Rhine Ruhr  advanced technology enables us to keep vessel sizes to a minimum which provides significant cost savings for our clients. Hence these are the reasons why RhineRuhr is a trusted supplier to all the major oil and gas companies around the world.

Our strategic alliance agreement with Rhine Ruhr provides access to state of the art separation technology. Our modern domestic manufacturing facilities enable us to provide quick responses,and meet our customer’s short lead time requests.

国际合作

上海协升化工科技有限公司是一家拥有自主知识产权的科技型技术企业, 一直致力于石油化工领域的传质分离技术及工艺的开发与研究,并得到了业内高度认可。在油气田地面工程和化工行业的两相/三相分离业务中,我们携手澳大利亚朗鲁公司为技术合作方一起为客户提供更全面的分离技术和服务。
澳大利亚朗鲁公司是海外著名的分离技术品牌,长期致力于新型相分离技术的开发与应用研究。朗鲁公司的先进技术,配合数以千计的丰富成功案例经验和近乎苛刻的制造标准,可以为用户各种不同的分离需求提供最优的解决方案。

朗鲁公司以大量的研发投入和严谨的实验数据为基础,并结合先进的CFD模拟技术,在相分离技术方面不断取得创新性突破和进展。一流的设计实现了设备占地面积的节省、重量的减轻和检修时间的缩短,这些都为客户大幅度提升了投资回报率。所以,在客户的高挑战性项目中,朗鲁公司经常被选定为优质供应商。
基于长期的战略合作伙伴关系,上海协升化工科技有限公司和澳大利亚朗鲁公司共同以一流的技术和产品为客户在相分离领域提供全面优质的服务。另外,我们在国内装备齐全的现代化工厂可以为客户提供质量优良的产品,并且可以积极响应客户的紧急采购需求,最大幅度地为客户缩短产品交付周期。