Inquiry | Download |Contact | Privacy Language:中文 | English
Seperator Selection

There are three principal categories of separation process for which we offer comprehensive package of vessel internal hardware and engineering support. These are Vapor-Liquid Separation, Liquid-Liquid Separation, and Vapor-Liquid-Liquid Separation.

 

Many processes require vapor-liquid separationoperations to provide effective separation andpurification of process products, to protectsensitive process equipment, to reduce productlosses and to avoid pollution of the environment.

In each case the separator is engineered tofunction effectively with the vessel configurationand design of internals specified to achieveeffective separation for the required duty. Thisentails consideration of the nature of the feed,liquid load, the size range of liquid droplets ormist, fouling consideration and the desiredseparation efficiency. A range of commonseparator configurations with typical applicationsare listed in the table below.

The vessel configurations hereunder aresimplified to show typical arrangements only. Inmost cases the liquid separation device maybeeither Dynamesh knitted wire mesh, orDyna-Vane plate pack or else a two stage unitcomprising the both of them where widerturndown range is required. Type 1 and Type 7arrangements are also suitable for Dyna-SpinTMcyclone separators.

In almost all cases, vessel dimensions, includinginlet and outlet nozzle size and locations, arecritical to the proper functioning of the separatorinternals. Proper consideration of the feed inletdesign is also critical. Typically this may be eitheran open nozzle, elbowed pipe with target wearplate, half open pipe or in some cases, especiallywhere high liquid loads and slug flow areanticipated, it is advisable to install Dyna-Feed vane inlet device.

分离器选型

油气田地面工程中的油气水分离设备主要分为三类:气液分离、液液分离和三相分离。我们为这三类分离应用提供全面的工艺、工程设计及产品供货。

 

许多工艺流程需要气液分离操作以对过程产品进行有效的的相分离和净化、保护易损设备、减少产品损失、及避免环境污染。

在各种应用条件下,分离器设计,包括分离器构造选型和内件设计,需要达到规定的处理效率及处理量。这需要考虑到进料的自然属性、液相负荷、液滴或雾沫尺寸分布、物料结垢倾向和规定的分离效率。

这里列举的分离器构造只是简化显示了典型的内件布局。大多数情况下,气液分离器内件是Dynamesh丝网除沫器,或者Dyna-Vane折流板捕雾器,或者两者同时使用的二级结构。采用两者结合的二级结构可以提高分离器操作弹性。 Type1 和Type 7 两种结构还适用于Dyna-Spin型旋风捕雾器。

在任何情况下,分离器外形尺寸、进料和出料管口尺寸及方位等,都是影响分离器内件是否正常工作的关键性因素。

分离器的进料分布器对分离器的正常工作也有着重要影响。典型的进料分布器是一个管口,或者一个弯头(加耐磨挡板),或者是一个半开孔的管子。在高液体负荷或者段塞留情况下,建议采用Dyna-Feed 叶片式进料分布器。